Instructional Paraprofessionals

Ms. Carol Alger - Paraprofessional LD

 calger@kgcs.k12.va.us

Mr. Michael Mckeel - Paraprofessional OI

 mmckeel@kgcs.k12.va.us

Ms. Natasha Wheaton - Paraprofessional ID

nwheaton@kgcs.k12.va.us

Ms. LuAnn Farrell - Communications Specialist

lfarrell@kgcs.k12.va.us

Ms. Rachel Goldsmith - Paraprofessional ID

rgoldsmith@kgcs.k12.va.us
Ms. Rena Traywick

rtraywick@kgcs.k12.va.us

Ms. Elizabeth Bewick - ISS Coordinator

ebewick@kgcs.k12.va.us
Ms. Rebecca Emory
.
 remory@kgcs.k12.va.us
Ms. Mayra Mejia
.
 mmejia@kgcs.k12.va.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.